Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Haus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Haus

4.9 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emery Lapinski

Emery Lapinski

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd been with my other insurance company for 10+ years, they raised the price every year like always. So I decided it was time to shop around and found I could save a good bit of money with State Farm. Special Thanks to Joseph S who made it very easy to switch."
Profile photo of Graciela Reyna

Graciela Reyna

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best customer service and assistance from Joseph! Such a positive, productive, and kind environment. :)"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph Sitzman was an awesome and very friendly"
Profile photo of Carlos Rossi

Carlos Rossi

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very helpful with my insurance."
Profile photo of Travis Kerns

Travis Kerns

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was able to save me a couple hundred dollars a month between my business and personal insurance needs. And I have more coverage now than before. Definitely would recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Edward Holt

Edward Holt

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service at this location. Payton and Joseph was Wonderful."
Profile photo of Jacoby Summers

Jacoby Summers

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need insurance state farm the one and thanks Joseph for the best insurance"
Profile photo of VANESSA MOON

VANESSA MOON

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was more than happy to meet Peyton she welcomed me very professional I love Peyton. God said job well done. Thank you Peyton"
Profile photo of Bill Wayne

Bill Wayne

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Informative and straight to the point, I had a good experience here!"
Profile photo of Dariess Goff

Dariess Goff

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"joseph sitzman was great! Made switching auto insurance to State Farm so easy & saved me $100 a month!"
Profile photo of Sydnee Bradley

Sydnee Bradley

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph gave me the best quote in Louisville. Very friendly and personable. When you head to State Farm, ask for Joseph!!"
Profile photo of Deaz Riley

Deaz Riley

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the opportunity to work with Joseph Sitzman at State Farm on getting my insurance and he got me a great rate on my insurance very glad I came"
Profile photo of Liberty Oldson

Liberty Oldson

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked Joseph and he is really helpful! Love it here"
Profile photo of Yamal Guerra

Yamal Guerra

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Jospeh Sitzman, I recommend it 100%!"
Profile photo of Sage Martin

Sage Martin

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I put in my info on one of those insurance websites that checks out everybody. State Farm came back as cheapest and also the most personable on the phone. I worked with Joseph Sitzman and he was a joy. Very informative and friendly. I’d suggest him!"
Profile photo of Patricia Gill

Patricia Gill

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very helpful and patient when I had to reschedule an appointment, very pleasant experience. Thank you Joseph."
Profile photo of Brandon Jones

Brandon Jones

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very easy to work with. He talked through everything to make sure everything was clear and made me feel safe and secure in what I was getting. Very helpful for a first time insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Mikala Bethards

Mikala Bethards

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very helpful today getting my renters and auto insurance bundled!"
Profile photo of Michelle Duncan

Michelle Duncan

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very kind and helped me find a cheaper policy than my current insurance policy with much more coverage!! I am excited to be with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Chad “MISTER LAZY” Porter

Chad “MISTER LAZY” Porter

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is Joseph Sitzman and he's a awesome and helpful dude. Definitely a great asset to the state farm group.."
Profile photo of robby smith

robby smith

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph Sitzman is great! Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Amrane Amirouche

Amrane Amirouche

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience with Joseph his the best and awesome guy and helpful any time thanks Joseph"
Profile photo of djamel bouharis

djamel bouharis

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience with Joseph Sitzman and his helpful his the best 👍"
Profile photo of Desheka Streeter

Desheka Streeter

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt grothe helped me very much and gave me alot of great information"
Profile photo of litty_ mclit.journey

litty_ mclit.journey

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt Grothe great service nice person"